You can cancel your account anytime in the Proof app. You also have the option to pause your account.
- Go to the navigation menu on the left side of the app
- Click on your profile name at the top left ("Hi, your_name")
- In the dropdown menu, click on "Account"
- You'll see a section named "Billing"
- Click the "Cancel Account" button and please complete the questions.
If you're unable to cancel your account following the steps above, then please send us an email at [email protected] from your Proof email address.
- If you cancel your service in the middle of the plan, your data will not be deleted until the next billing cycle.
- Once your account is fully cancelled, all of your data will immediately be deleted from Proof. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.