How It Works

Each plan has a monthly traffic usage limit. When you start approaching this limit you'll receive four (4) email notifications before upgrading to the next plan. Below you'll find the subject lines to each of those email notifications.  

  • [80% Proof Usage] Your business is rockin’ this month
  • [90% Proof Usage] Things are looking good
  • [100% Proof Usage] It’s time… but how about a gift?
  • [110% Proof Usage] Upgrade day :-)

By default your account will be automatically upgraded to the next plan once you go over 110% of your traffic usage limit.

Disable Auto-upgrade

If you'd like to disable auto-upgrade please send us a message and we'll be happy to turn off this default setting for you.

Did this answer your question?