Here's how you can easily remove specific contacts and prevent them from appearing as Recent Activity notifications on your site.

Steps

  1. Go edit your campaign
  2. Scroll down to "Contacts" and find the conversion you want to remove
  3. Click the trash icon next to the conversion and click the delete button to confirm

You're all done! The individual's personal information is now permanently deleted and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?