A unique visitor is anyone that visits one of your pages with our pixel loaded on the page. 

A visitor may have multiple page views and sessions, but they will still only be tracked as a single visitor if they do not clear their browser history or switch to a new device.

Additionally, unique visitors to your website where the proof pixel is installed is how we track your traffic usage each month. For our basic and pro plans, you are defaulted to upgrade if you go over your monthly allotted traffic limit by 110%. If you wish to turn off this auto-upgrade feature, please reach out to customer support directly by clicking the blue comment bubble in the bottom right corner of your screen. 

Did this answer your question?