How It Works

Each plan has a monthly traffic usage limit. When you start approaching this limit you'll receive multiple email notifications as you get closer. By default your account will be automatically upgraded to the next plan once you go over 110% of your traffic usage limit.

Disable Auto-upgrade

If you'd like to disable auto-upgrade please send us a message and we'll be happy to turn off this default setting for you.

If you would like to know how to upgrade follow these simple steps!

Steps

  1. Go to https://go.useproof.com/settings/plan
  2. Find the plan you'd like to switch to and click the blue "Change Plan" button
  3. Confirm the upgrade by clicking the "Yes, update my plan" button
Did this answer your question?