How It Works

Each plan has a monthly traffic usage limit. When you start approaching this limit you'll receive multiple email notifications as you get closer. By default your account will be automatically upgraded to the next plan once you go over 110% of your traffic usage limit.

Disable Auto-upgrade

If you'd like to disable auto-upgrade please send us a message and we'll be happy to turn off this default setting for you.

Did this answer your question?