Here's how you can easily remove specific conversions and prevent them from appearing on your website.

Steps

  1. Go edit your campaign
  2. Scroll down to "Contacts" and find the conversion you want to remove
  3. Click the trash icon next to the conversion and click the delete button to confirm

You're all done! The individual's personal information is now permanently deleted and cannot be undone.

Need help getting your personal information removed from someone else's website?

Please click here to learn how

Did this answer your question?