By default, you'll see a "Verified by Proof" branding on some of your notifications.

If you're on the Business or above plan, let us know in the chat and we will gladly remove the branding from all of your notifications.

The backstory...

At Proof we are dedicated to helping businesses grow using honest marketing strategies, and so we only allow genuine user activity to be displayed on websites. We really do want to bring authenticity and transparency to the internet so that people can have a better online experience. When you see Proof on a website you can trust that the activity being displayed is both accurate and real.

'Verified by Proof' has become a stamp of trust because everyone knows the notifications they see are always real. The trust that all Proof notifications are real is at the root of why Proof converts high. 

Did this answer your question?